Sweet Sweat Lady

“Are you ready?”

“Bet your sexy ass I am!” I murmured, closing my eyes and taking a breath. I focused in on my body, stilling my thoughts and preparing myself for what was to come. I forced the problems and worries of the day ahead to shut their yaps and leave me in peace. This was me time now. Time for just me and this deep timbered, ripped man who looked absolutely incredible in everything I’d ever seen him wear.

“Don’t push yourself. Remember to breathe.”

“Don’t worry about me baby. I’ll let you know if you’re going too fast.”

“Slowly now. There’s no rush…”

I started to move. He guided me with confidence, so sure in the knowledge that he’s done this before and he would be with me every step of the way. This wasn’t our first rodeo together but I wasn’t an intermediate at it either. Being a fatty most of my life it was painful to open up and be myself with anybody. I’d tried it with others but I always quit on them within the first month. We didn’t connect and they definitely didn’t understand. Until Dan. With him, it was straight-forward, no games, tell you like it is. What you saw is what you got with Danny Boy. He was refreshing and genuine with an ass I wanted to take a bite out of.

RAWR.

He began by telling me to move my arms up over my head and I obeyed without question, stretching my toes down in the opposite direction and giving myself a nice stretch. I bowed my back and pelvis upward, closing my eyes and enjoying the sensation.

“Ohhh that feels good,” I whispered.

“Feels nice doesn’t it?”

“Yes sir it does.”

His voice vibrated in my ear, guiding me into another position. It took me a minute to get there, heaving myself up and sitting up on my large bum but the transition was smoother today than it was last week. My joints didn’t complain nearly as much since Dan had been helping me “lubricate” them, generous and patient man that he was.

I could see my hunky eye candy better from this position and I took a deep breath. I placed a leg on either side of him and bent forward until I was almost touching him. In the distant recesses of my mind I was amazed I could do this. Before I was too shy, too stiff, too willing to give up in the face of my previous failures. Experience taught me that things rarely differ from man to man. Fakey assholes. Too full of themselves to understand that everyone has levels and layers to them and it takes time to get where they wanted to be. I’m so glad I was proven wrong.

My body followed his directions with ease and it gave me satisfaction that I could complete them. He didn’t say it aloud to me but I know Dan was pleased as well. My progress meant we were working out and able to advance at a good clip. The more confident I was, the happier I was and that pleased him. What woman could ask for more?

I tried to move fluidly from each movement to the next without too much impatience, knowing what was coming. Dan kept having to remind me to breathe (I always got light-headed because I held my breath too long) and to hold on for just a little bit longer. Sometimes I think he liked to torture me, stretching my limits a little too far because he was a sadist. I still adored him. All he had to do was groan at me or puff out an exacerbated breath and I was putty in his experienced hands. He was on my level. He was having to put his all in as well and not over-do it before it was time. His effort made me forgive his pushing and I submitted to his commands.

“Now I want you to spread your legs about shoulder width apart and push your hips up into the air–”

“Dan!” I cried, sweat already beading at my brow with effort.

His frank statement left my face red as a tomato but I did as he said, still facing him and feeling like an absolute hussy opening up this way to him. I stayed there, trying not to move or let my breath come too fast. Sometimes that would get me light-headed too. Maintain breath control, he said. Endurance is key, not strength.

“Just another few seconds–”

“Come on Danny Boy,” I whimpered. “I can’t keep this up all day. Just finish me!”

“Release and relax for a second, then move back up and squeeze. Pulse. Don’t lose momentum if your legs get tired. Try to keep going.”

“Yer killin’ me Smalls!” Or maybe I should be calling him Bigs?

Dan knew I would try to follow his directions to the very letter but sometimes, like now, it was too much. I sank back and eased my aching thighs down to rest flush with the floor again. He immediately switched to a more comfortable position and I felt relief. He knew I was at my limit. Such an attentive man.

“Move over onto your side now and keep the bottom leg straight. Bend the one on top over the straight one…”

Ohhh sideways huh? One of my favorites. Danny Boy was buttering me up for the grand finale now. My heart was racing. It was almost here. I could feel it. He was bringing me the ultimate pleasure.

“Switch sides.”

“Dannnnnn!”

“Bear with me. One more to go. Lay on your belly–”

“Yes!” I gasped.

I waited, listening to his breathing, trying to ignore the muscles already whining at me they’d had enough. They were done but I wasn’t. I wanted to earn my reward!

“Annnnnd…”

Beep Beeep beeeep.

Work out complete!”

I collapsed into a sweaty disgusting mess onto my yoga mat, feeling like I’d been chewed up and spit out. I was smiling though.

“Damn you Dan. I love those words.”

“You’ve just finished twenty-minute Yoga and Pilates total body workout. See you next time.”

“Oh yes you WILL Danny boy. Same time Thursday?”

God love hunky muscled men with stubble and free work out videos.

Author: Jessica Jordan

The adventures of one woman as she journeys to make it big in the Publishing World. With charming clumsiness she takes her first steps forward to travel this twisty-wisty world of blogging. Posts will be random, humorous, honest and emotional. She is never organized. Be warned!

One thought on “Sweet Sweat Lady”

  1. I would just like it to be recorded here that my husband—-cynical, over-analytical, Mr. Roboto—- has read this story on April the 26th and liked it. Twilight Zone moment of the year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

